Barbie and me

 2012.11.02. 16:12

once upon a day,  was young and i wanna be Photographer and creative director by Benetton etc. so once upon a day i made a series of barbies. I was alone, all of my friends study at Budapest or at Debrecen and i was at home alone because my entrance examination didn't succesded, so i determined i will make my first photo exhibition. My teacher (Gabriella György) helped me and adviced a lot of good thing . I read about Cindy Sherman and I was in Rome ( where i took lot of photos from me and the palace, fountain of Brunellesci etc.) and all together i stay by barbies, whiches were my favourite plays in my childhood.

We were the best friends we make a lot of thing together in these alone period of my life. we were in Budapest, what was my big Dream here to living and we were in Rome and we helped eachother how we can make up and do a hair and we can speak everything. In this way i make photos and that was in Godot Kávéház in 2006 or whenever, i don't know really well.

HPIM4584.JPG

Barbieeee we are here!

HPIM4571.JPG

Look you are famous!

HPIM4576.JPG

Dont shoot me!

HPIM4674.JPG

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://betonpop.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr874875137

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása